Men's Baseball

Baseball is back and looking for interested student-athletes for its 2024 roster.
Contact Head Coach, Kurt Dreher at kurt.dreher@bhcc.edu 

Men's Baseball Coach

Men's Baseball Schedule and Roster

Schedule

Event Date & Time Location Link
Men's Baseball @ Southern Maine
Wednesday, March 27
3:30 p.m.
Southern Maine Livestream Athletic Games
Men's Baseball vs Holyoke
Thursday, March 28
3:30 p.m.
Home Livestream Athletic Games
Men's Baseball @ Holyoke (DH)
Saturday, March 30
12 p.m., 2 p.m.
Holyoke Livestream Athletic Games
Men's Baseball vs Landmark (DH)
Sunday, March 31
12 p.m., 2 p.m.
Home Livestream Athletic Games
Men's Baseball @ Quinsigamond
Thursday, April 4
3:30 p.m.
Quinsigamond Livestream Athletic Games
Men's Baseball vs Quinsigamond (DH)
Saturday, April 6
12 p.m., 2 p.m.
Home Livestream Athletic Games
Men's Baseball vs Keene State JV (DH)
Sunday, April 7
12 p.m., 2 p.m.
Home Livestream Athletic Games
Men's Baseball vs Roxbury
Tuesday, April 9
3:30 p.m.
Home Livestream Athletic Games
Men's Baseball vs NECC
Thursday, April 11
3:30 p.m.
Home Livestream Athletic Games
Men's Baseball @ NECC (DH)
Saturday, April 13
12 p.m., 2 p.m.
NECC Livestream Athletic Games
Men's Baseball @ Roxbury
Tuesday, April 16
3:30 p.m.
Roxbury Livestream Athletic Games
Men's Baseball vs Massasoit
Thursday, April 18
3:30 p.m.
Home Livestream Athletic Games
Men's Baseball @ Massasoit (DH)
Saturday, April 20
12 p.m., 2 p.m.
Massasoit Livestream Athletic Games
Men's Baseball vs Roxbury
Tuesday, April 23
3:30 p.m.
Home Livestream Athletic Games
Men's Baseball @ CCRI
Thursday, April 25
3:30 p.m.
CCRI Livestream Athletic Games
Men's Baseball vs CCRI (DH)
Saturday, April 27
12 p.m., 2 p.m.
Home Livestream Athletic Games
Men's Baseball @ Landmark VT (DH)
Sunday, April 28
12 p.m., 2 p.m.
Landmark College VT Livestream Athletic Games
Men's Baseball vs Southern Maine
Monday, April 29
3:30 p.m.
Home Livestream Athletic Games
Men's Baseball @ Quincy College
Thursday, May 2
3:30 p.m.
Quincy College Livestream Athletic Games
Men's Baseball vs Quincy College (DH)
Saturday, May 4
12 p.m., 2 p.m.
Home Livestream Athletic Games

Roster

2023 Roster

#

Name

Position

Class

Hometown

1 Jerimiah Brito 3B/P Fr

Lynn, MA

2 Jaleel Natal OF Fr

Cambridge, MA

4 Eriber Sanchez 2B/SS Fr Boston, MA 
7 Miguel Hernandez SS/P So

New Bedford , MA

9 Chien Wua Pan 1B/P Fr Taiwan
10 Wilken Mercedes P/OF Fr San Pedro de Marcoris, Dominican Republic
13 Fraibel Garcia C Fr Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
14 JJ Watson OF/C Fr Dracut, MA
19 Manny Bello 3B Fr Boston, MA
22 Mike O'Neil P/OF Fr

East Boston, MA

23 Brad Hogan 3B/1B So Woburn, MA
25 Jacob Novas OF/P So

Salem, MA

27 Desmond Walker     1B Fr Detroit, MI
28 Chris Cormier C/3B Fr West Bridgewater, MA

 

 
Bench Personnel
#29  Kurt Dreher          - Head Coach
#3    Anthony Asenjo   - Assistant Coach
#20  Ben Dallman       - Assistant Coach
#26  Larry Torres          - Assistant Coach
 
Anthony Price Director of Athletics
Jack Stephenson Athletic Consultant
Robert Lospennato Athletic Consultant
Madison Cifra Gameday Supervisor

Contact

Charlestown Campus, Room G117
(in the Health and Wellness Center)
Phone: 617-228-3443
Email: kdreher70@gmail.com